• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Denied Panema's Helper/Mod Application
Rainbow 
State your IGN:
Panema

State your age:
Twenty (20)

What timezone are you in and what is your availability?
EST (UTC -5) For now, I am available more often than not.

How do you plan on responsibly performing your duties as a helper?
I am open to going great lengths in order to assist players while keeping the peace. I have fairly decent knowledge about the server's plugins and can easily answer most questions about them. I will put forth my most professional attitude when dealing with disputes or other issues in order to ensure the best experience for other players.

What previous exprience do you have being a staff member?
I have no prior experience as a MineCraft staff member, however I find it easy to conduct myself maturely and professionally as needed and enjoy helping others when I can.

List any recent past incidents that resulted in your account being banned on any server.
I have never been banned, muted, or otherwise received a warning on any server (with the exception of joke-bans by friends).

Describe what tasks you believe the position you are applying for does for the server:
I believe that helpers, moderators and admins are the face of a server. Without good, mature staff, a server cannot succeed, as new players may be driven away and older players may be pushed to their limits. As a staff member, you must be well-behaved and helpful, as well as vigilant for potential problems to keep a server running well.

Additional Comments: